Meeting Chairs prof. Bas Blaaoboer Registration Committee Chair,  prof. Martin Wilks Education Committee Chair,

ex-EUROTOX presidents prof. Corrado Galli and  prof. Jyrki Liesivuori and EUROTOX president prof. Aristidis Tsatsakis.


The process of ERT recognition will be driven forward via the procedures of standardization and legalization in EC authorities.





Created: Saturday, 11 July 2015 16:24

Professor Tsatsakis is Director at the Toxicology Science and Research Centre in the Department of Forensic Sciences of the Medical School in the University of Crete and The University Hospital.